E-update from Holistic Therapies by Ben Barnett


E-update from Holistic therapies By Ben Barnett


Dear valued client,

I hope you are making the most of this overcast bank Holiday Monday. This is just a brief update about a couple opportunities you may be interested in:

1) My nearly new London clinic:  I have started holding a clinic every two weeks at a Beauty salon in Holborn to give those of you who would find it easier to have regular sessions in London, the opportunity to. My next one is on the 8th June from 10am until 8pm The cost of treatments are £50 for a 30 min Hydrotherm Transformational Back Neck and Shoulders and £90 for a 60 min Hydrotherm Transformational Full Body treatment. Full body treatments include a recording of your unique guided meditation on the day, sent to you on CD to use at home. For more details please call or email me ( details at the end of this update)

2) HTBB holistic tips: As a way of giving my clients ongoing support in understanding how your mind and body affect each other, I have started a fan page on Face Book, called, you guessed it Holistic Therapies by Ben Barnett. This can also be accessed by my twitter page “thedarkhealer” and my linkedin page. Each Weekday I put a different tip on the page and you can feed back as to how the tips help you. You can put comments about your treatments on there and ask questions about other issues you might have. Please take a look and tell me what you think. Writing comments and testimonials also helps me as I am in the final stages of securing a book deal and the more traffic my page has the more momentum the book project gets.

3) If you introduce 3 of your friends or family to me and they have treatments you will receive a voucher for a free 30 min session for you to use or give away. Please make sure you let me know ( email or text) if you recommend me to anyone. You can direct them to my website http://www.benbarnett.org

If you have any questions, requests or information you would like to pass on to me please use the following:

Direct tel no.  07891 33 99 43

Email: ben@benbarnett.org

FB                           holistic therapies by Ben Barnett

Twitter                 thedarkhealer

Namaste, HTBB

About Holistic therapies by Ben Barnett

22 years being World Class Holisitic therapist to the stars and to the ordinary, soon to be published author, Educator, Leader of Transformational Seminars. I guide you to unlock the stress you have absorbed, the potential you are and create you as the pathway through which your ideas can become your reality.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness, health tips, Holistic health, Hydrotherm, massage, stress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

